DT COB Fall 2018 Tuesday Schedule

Tuesday Class Schedule Graduate Business Programs Fall 2018

Tuesday BUS 690.06 Seminar in Business Policy and Strategic Management Geoffrey Desa 11:00 -1:45 PM DTC 607
Tuesday ACCT 811.01 Introduction to Federal Tax Katherine Hetherington 11:00 -1:45 PM DTC 613
Tuesday BUS 682.07 Seminar on Business and Society CM Gaglio 2:00 - 4:45 PM DTC 607
Tuesday IBUS 841.01 Creativity for Managers: A Global Perspective Bruce Heiman 2:00 - 4:45 PM DTC 610
Tuesday BUS 857.01 Business Management, Ecology, and Environmental Leadership Juliet Lamont 2:00 - 4:45 PM DTC 612
Tuesday BUS 788.01 Management Principles and Organizational Behavior Chenwei Li 2:00 - 4:45 PM DTC 613
Tuesday DS 855.01 Supply Chain Management Susan Cholette 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 607
Tuesday BUS 899.01 Healthcare Law and Compliance Abhiroop Gandhi 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 608
Tuesday BUS 786.01 Operations Analysis Ramesh Bollapragada 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 609
Tuesday MGMT 842.01 Seminar in Organization Design and Change Jason Harris-Boundy 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 610
Tuesday ACCT 848.01 Seminar in Cost Accounting Theresa Hammond 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 612
Tuesday FIN 836.01 Seminar in International Finance Ming Li 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 613
Tuesday ISYS 850.01 Seminar in Business Intelligence Lutfus Sayeed 6:30 - 9:15 PM DTC 597

SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

FWI Image: 
Run Dates (repeat): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 24 2018.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:15
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:15
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:15
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:15
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:15
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:15
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:15
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:15
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:15
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:15
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:15
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:15
Thumbnail: