DT COB Fall 2018 Thursday Schedule

Thursday Class Schedule Graduate Business Programs Fall 2018

Thursday BUS 890.01 Culminating Experience in Strategic Management Sally Baack 11:00 AM - 1:45 DTC 610
Thursday BUS 859.01 International Business Negotiating Sally Baack 2:00 - 4:45 DTC 610
Thursday ACCT 890.01 Ethics and< Contemporary Accounting Issues Su-Jane Hsieh 5:00 -6:00 DTC 608
Thursday MKTG 885.01 Marketing of High-Technology Products and Services Sanjit Sengupta 6:30 - 9:15 DTC 607
Thursday BUS 776.01 Data Analysis for Managers Rex Cheung 6:30 - 9:15 DTC 609
Thursday BUS 782.01 Information Systems for Management Nasser Shahrasbi 6:30 - 9:15 DTC 611
Thursday ISYS 812.01 Programming and Applications for Data Analytics Au Vo 6:30 - 9:15 DTC 612
Thursday ACCT 803.01 Auditing Principles and Practice Joanne Sopt 6:30 - 9:15 DTC 613

 

 

San Francisco State university College of Business

FWI Image: 
Run Dates (repeat): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 24 2018.
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 09:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 09:30
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 09:30
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 09:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 09:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 09:30
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 09:30
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 09:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 09:30
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 09:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 09:30
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 09:30
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 09:30
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 09:30
Thumbnail: