DT COB Fall 2018 Wednesday Schedule

Wednesday Class Schedule Graduate Business Programs Fall 2018

Wednesday BUS 690.01 Seminar in Business Policy and Strategic Management Sally Baack 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM 610
Wednesday ACCT 804.01 Legal and Professional Responsibilities in Accounting David Griffis 11:00 -1:45 PM 607
Wednesday BUS 682.08 Seminar on Business and Society CM Gaglio 2:00 - 4:45 PM 607
Wednesday ACCT 801.01 Financial Accounting II William Hefter 6:30 - 9:15 PM 607
Wednesday DS 853.01 Applied Multivariate Analysis Jamie Eng 6:30 - 9:15 PM 608
Wednesday BUS 783.01 Economics for Managers Riham Barbar 6:30 - 9:15 PM 609
Wednesday FIN 819.01 Financial Analysis and Management Shuming Liu 6:30 - 9:15 PM 610
Wednesday MKTG 820.01 Digital Marketing Nga Ho-Dac 6:30 - 9:15 PM 611
Wednesday ACCT 818.01 Accounting Ethics Tina Caratan 6:30 - 9:15 PM 612
Wednesday BUS 787.01 Marketing Management Subodh Bhat 6:30 - 9:15 PM 613
Wednesday HTM 831.01 Services Operation Management Sybil Yang 6:30 - 9:15 PM 670
Wednesday ISYS 814.01 Information Systems for Strategic Advantage Sameer Verma 6:30 - 9:15 PM 597

SAN FRANCISCO STATE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

FWI Image: 
Run Dates (repeat): 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 24 2018.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:30
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:30
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:30
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:30
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:30
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:30
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:30
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:30
Thumbnail: